Batman: The Animated Series

Batman: The Animated Series is an American animated television series based on the DC Comics superhero Batman. The series was produced by Warner Bros. Animation and originally aired on the Fox Network from September 5, 1992 to September 15, 1995. The visual style of the series, dubbed "Dark Deco," was based on the film noir artwork of producer and artist Bruce Timm. The series was widely praised for its thematic complexity, dark tone, artistic quality, and faithfulness to its title character's crime-fighting origins. The series also won four Emmy Awards, including Outstanding Animated Program. When the first season of the series aired on weekday afternoons, it lacked an on-screen title in the opening theme sequence. When the series' timeslot was moved to weekends during its second season, it was given the on-screen title The Adventures of Batman & Robin. The series was the first in the continuity of the shared DC animated universe, and spawned the theatrical film Batman: Mask of the Phantasm.

TitleBatman: The Animated Series
First Air DateSeptember 5th, 1992
Last Air DateSeptember 15th, 1995
GenresAction & Adventure, Animation, Drama, Mystery
Production CompaniesDC Comics, Warner Bros. Television
ProducersEric Radomski, Paul Dini, Bruce Timm, Alan Burnett
Executive ProducersJean MacCurdy, Tom Ruegger
Number of Seasons4 Seasons
Number of Episodes85 Episodes
Plot Keywordsgotham city, dc comics, superhero, based on comic, robin, super power
Kevin Conroy
Kevin Conroy
Batman/Bruce Wayne
Efrem Zimbalist, Jr.
Efrem Zimbalist, Jr.
Alfred Pennyworth
Bob Hastings
Bob Hastings
Commissioner James Gordon
Loren Lester
Loren Lester
Robin/Dick Grayson
Batman - A Série Animada
Batman: The Animated Serie
Бетмен. Мультсеріал
Batman: TAS
The Adventures of Batman & Robin